School Websites
LighthouseES.jpg
Lighthouse Elementary

https://ltes.palmbeachschools.org

4750 Dakota Drive

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 741-9400

BeaconCoveInter.gif
Beacon Cove Intermediate 

https://bci.palmbeachschools.org

150 School House Road

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 366-6400

Lighthouse PTO Board Members
Co-Presidents

&

      

Treasurer

Jessica Patykula

jessica@jupiterpto.com

Treasurer

Christel McIntosh

christel@jupiterpto.com

VP Events

Jackie Ranaldo

jackie@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising & Technical Director

Jaclyn Baltimore-Whipps

jaclyn@jupiterpto.com

Secretary

Cameron Klutz

cameron@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Katy Fisher

katy@jupiterpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

TBA

volunteers@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Beacon Cove PTO Board Members
Co-Presidents

   &

   

Treasurer

Jessica Patykula

jessica@jupiterpto.com

Treasurer

Sara Ragan

sara.ragan@jupiterpto.com

VP Events

Jackie Ranaldo

jackie@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Colleen Garland

colleen@jupiterpto.com

Secretary

Cameron Klutz

cameron@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Megan Nocella

megan@jupiterpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Luminosa Gilmore

luminosa@jupiterpto.com

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com