School Websites
LighthouseES.jpg
Lighthouse Elementary

https://ltes.palmbeachschools.org

4750 Dakota Drive

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 741-9400

BeaconCoveInter.gif
Beacon Cove Intermediate 

https://bci.palmbeachschools.org

150 School House Road

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 366-6400

Lighthouse PTO Board Members
President

Talia Sampson

talia@jupiterpto.com

VP Events

Katy Fisher

katy@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Jaclyn Baltimore-Whipps

jaclyn@jupiterpto.com

 

Treasurer

Christel McIntosh

christel@jupiterpto.com

Secretary

Gissela Biganski

gissela@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Jessica Patykula

jessica@jupiterpto.com

Beacon Cove PTO Board Members
President

Talia Sampson

talia@jupiterpto.com

VP Events

Katy Fisher

katy@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Treasurer

Sara Ragan

sara.ragan@jupiterpto.com

Secretary

Sara Connolly

sara.connolly@jupiterpto.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Megan Nocella

megan@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Sherri Chisari

sherri@jupiterpto.com

© 2020 Lighthouse Elementary / Beacon Cove Intermediate PTO

  • w-facebook