School Websites
LighthouseES.jpg
Lighthouse Elementary

https://ltes.palmbeachschools.org

4750 Dakota Drive

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 741-9400

BeaconCoveInter.gif
Beacon Cove Intermediate 

https://bci.palmbeachschools.org

150 School House Road

Jupiter, FL 33458

(561) 366-6400

Lighthouse PTO Board Members
President

Sara Ragan

sara@jupiterpto.com

Treasurer

Jessica Patykula

jessica@jupiterpto.co

VP Events

Randi Karmin

randi@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

&

Secretary & Social Media

Jaclyn Baltimore-Whipps

jaclyn@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Robyn Yousef

robyn@jupiterpto.com

Volunteer Coordinators

&

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

April Vradenburg

april@jupiterpto.com

Ariel Dlugasch

ariel@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Beacon Cove PTO Board Members
President

Sara Ragan

sara@jupiterpto.com

Treasurer

Jessica Patykula

jessica@jupiterpto.co

VP Events

Randi Karmin

randi@jupiterpto.com

VP Fundraising

&

Secretary & Social Media

Jaclyn Baltimore-Whipps

jaclyn@jupiterpto.com

Business Partner Coordinator

Robyn Yousef

robyn@jupiterpto.com

Volunteer Coordinators

&

Ashli Fischer

ashli@jupiterpto.com

Mandy Yanniello

mandy@jupiterpto.com

April Vradenburg

april@jupiterpto.com

Ariel Dlugasch

ariel@jupiterpto.com